Return to Beauty Wise Cosmetics Corrective Liquid Foundation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the way this foundation covers and the way it feels on my skin.  I would have given this 5 stars except for 2 things.  The packaging is terrible. First of all the pump doesn’t work at all.  Secondly the label ink completely ran all over my hands every time i used it.   The other issue was that the consistency of the foundation was not very smooth.  It has little sand like pebbles in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ronel Stevens from Longmont, CO United States  
Love love love the product.

Hate hate HATE the packaging.

The air pump does not work, ever, even brand new. I have to dig the foundation out with a brush. It is messy and unhygenic. Please put the foundation in a soft, squeezable tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've tried yet January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from honolulu, HI United States  
This is the first liquid foundation (natural) I've ever tried and I actually think I like it better than any others I've used. I come from a "beauty background" of salons and product manufacturing for salons and have tried almost everything from drugstore, to high end and I'm not kidding, I really am liking this product.This foundation can work all over or just as a concealer. I'm glad I got the darker color as it blends seamlessly into my skin and it looks way darker in the bottle than it goes on. I haven't used this very long but so far so great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great foundation November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilson, NY United States  
This foundation is great- you need very little and it can double as a concealer.  But the bottle pump does not work- this is my second bottle and neither of them has worked. I have to open the bottle to get the foundation out.   If that was improved I would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 beauty wse December 31, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
I ordered sample it was so so found it settled into my pores.still looking for my holy frail foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Didn't suit my skin July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Australia  
This is actually the foundation I was most looking forward to trying! I like a lot of coverage and this foundation definitely does the job, however, within half an hour I found that my complexion appeared quite shiny and the foundation tended to move on my face. This resulted in several applications of powder to control the shine. In addition, there seems to be a significant colour difference between #5 and #6 - perhaps there needs to be a shade in-between. The Beauty Wise foundation is a lovely product and I would definitely recommend it to other people, however it just didn't suit my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome foundation May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY  
Love this foundation. Have been looking for years to find an all natural foundation with full coverage. I am normally fair to medium neutral and 05 is perfect. Does settle into my pores some but I just buff it out with a little powder foundation and looks flawless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Beauty Wise Corrective Liquid Foundation March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine from OH United States  
It was very smooth.  Unfortunately it's too light for my skin so I can't use it.  Glad I purchased the sample instead of full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color too light, excellent product though February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from North Grosvenordale, CT United States  
I have been looking for a foundation that isn't powder for a long long time.  I finally found it except there is a draw back.  This product goes on smooth light and you cannot tell you even have it on your face really.  HUGE plus over most liquid foundations.  Does not settle into creases and doesn't cake.  The only problem I had is the color...there were not enough choices.  I ordered the medium as that is my skin color, I expected it to be even a bit darker as this is winter time and I'm fairly light in winter.  Nope, it was really pale.  I'm going to try the darker color and hope it isn't too dark.  The best thing..they send you a sample along with your order so if it isn't right, you can ship your product back for exchange!  I love this company so far and am very very pleased! If you aren't super fair skinned and are more average you may want to go to the darker color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great foundation December 28, 2012
Reviewer: anonymous from Iowa  
I really love this foundation.  It covers my rosacea and sun damage, and I can either use it as a concealer, or all over.  It leaves a soft-focused finish, covers beautifully, and is very easy to work with.  I also love that it has so few ingredients, and all of them good!  I hope you'll always keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items