Return to Beauty Wise Finish Powder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce from United States  
I use this under the eyes.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Genevieve from United States  
I use this as a concealer -- am very sensitive to chemicals and even some "natural" products.  This is a great one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this powder May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gen from United States  
I use it for under eye.  I love that it doesn't have titanium dioxide in it, nor beeswax, and it does the job nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
This product does not contain titanium dioxide -- which is becoming more and more controversial -- especially if it is nano-sized.  Beauty Wise finishing powder does the job without all the controversy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Gen from CT United States  
Good product and I'll be ordering more of it.  It doesn't have much coverage, but it is a good product and non titanium dioxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is NOT Titanium Dioxide Free June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these are the actual ingredients:

Ingredient (CTFA/INCI)::

Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Lauryl Lactate, Lauroyl Lysine, Parfum (Essential Oils), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Mica, CI 75470, CI 77499, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for finish March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Feels like this "sets" the finish. Thank you, thank you for offering Titanium free products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finish powder January 12, 2014
Reviewer: mary wilson from Mt. Sterling, OH United States  
Awesome results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powder July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Sterling, KY United States  
This has a great texture and it goes on very smoothly with my brush.  It gives a light cover.  I have been looking for a product without the mineral titanium dioxide because t.d. makes my eyes "sick!"  No adverse reaction with this!  I wish there were MORE of this powder in a larger container.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items