Return to Beauty Wise Cosmetics Lip Defining Liners
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color, goes on smooth, lasts! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy from MURCHISON, TX United States  
My favorite lip liner! I actually line my lips, then fill in all over my lips and cover with Burt's Bees tinted lip gloss for shine. It's not dry or cakey, and not too soft or waxy, it's just the right texture. I get compliments on how perfect my lips look and what a beautiful color they are. I buy Terra Cotta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too soft August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Chung from West Hollywood , CA United States  
This pencil breaks off everytime I try to sharpen it even after I refrigerate it. And it literally melts a bit in temperature over 75 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fig color-Great color , long lasting color June 12, 2014
Reviewer: tamimat from Millbrae, CA United States  
I'd been given a list of pore clogging ingredients to avoid in my lip liner and this is the only one I could find after a couple days of research. The color is perfect. Not too bold, just a darker shade of my natural lip color. It stays on for most of the day. Does come off a little after eating meals. I would recommend although it was a bit of a waste to spend $4 in shipping a pencil that cost $11.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip liner pencils March 26, 2014
Reviewer: cathy Carroll from cle elum, WA United States  
I ordered the "antique rose" and the "fig . the rose is too pink, and the fig is not dark enough, but they glide on nicely and the price is great. I will probably order from this co. again but just different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Wise Lip Defining Liner February 23, 2013
Reviewer: MariaRose Tumio from Stratford, CT United States  
I like the smoothness of how the lip liner goes on, not like the regular lip liners that feel, smell like a "pencil".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice smooth liners September 5, 2012
Reviewer: DENISE HESS from seattle, WA United States  
your selection of colors is good and the products lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Janice from Santa Clarita , CA United States  
This pencil is great. Feels real nice. The color is a bit lighter/softer than on the site but still looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Wise ip Defining Liners June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Joanne Monte from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
The lip liner glides on smoothly and is easy to work with; some I've tried do not.  I do not have toreapply it.

Was this review helpful to you?