Return to Beauty Wise Loose Foundation Powder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Wise Revies November 18, 2015
Reviewer: stacey kresha from Fairfield, CA United States  
so far I am very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation powders February 21, 2015
Reviewer: MK from Houston, TX United States  
I received one of the powders I ordered, the other is on back order. It has been 3 weeks now, still waiting, and haven't heard anything from the company on my order. If I was rating their service, they would only have one star, as I have PAID for both products!   The buff ivory is a good color and I like the way it wears.  The Fawn color, I'm still waiting for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Australia  
I really liked this product! Upon the initial application, I thought it brought out my pores, however it settled nicely and lasted all day. I would recommend purchasing samples in these powders prior to buying the full-sized product because the pigments are strong and it would be easy to look a little orange if you get the wrong shade (in saying that, its wise to get samples in any foundation, powder or concealer to ensure you can get the perfect match). Great product though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Alves from Morganton, NC United States  
Light coverage, natural finish. Colors easy to match, color chosen matched my skin tone perfectly . Used over sheer foundation . Not sure I would use by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love September 11, 2013
Reviewer: ANGELA MILLER from CONWAY, SC United States  
I love this makeup but I have to get use to a loose powder as all I have ever used is liquid. It is full coverage which I need and looks natural. It doesn't come off until you take it off and your face doesn't get shiny during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok August 14, 2013
Reviewer: ANGELA MILLER from CONWAY, SC United States  
I probably should have ordered a lighter color. First time I have used loose powder, so I have to get use to doing it. My previous foundation was full coverage. I can say that this doesn't get shiny, stays on all day. It is a really good foundation, its just I don't know how to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Puja from Glendale, AZ United States  
Great coverage! I was worried if it's "natural" it wouldn't last as long; however the make up lasts all day. Definitely recommend this product. Only problem is picking a color online, but I got lucky and picked the right one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect powder foundation December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upatoi, GA United States  
This is the best powder foundation I've found.  It goes on evenly and sticks all day and it doesn't come off on clothing & tissues the was a liquid does.  The only reason I limit this to my "going out" foundation & not my everyday foundation is that I have to be careful not to get it in my eyes when applying as it does irritate them & you have to apply before dressing so as not to get powder flecks on your clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Liudmila Kaller from Haifa, Israel Israel  
It's just what I always wanted in one product! It is a concealer and make up in very light powdered form. Almost invisible, but still gives even cover and nice color to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melt free all day September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Vicky from GA United States  
Of all the foundations I've tried including liquid, compact, cream & loose powder this is the only foundation that does not melt into my eyes after a few hours of contact with my oily skin. Others irritate my eyes or run. A few others are good but none compare to the color match--this powder effectively covers my red blotches while taking on the hues of my uneven skin tone but still looks natural. After thousands of dollars over the years this is the one I'm sticking with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items