Return to Beauty Wise Mineral Eye Brow Dust Powder
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Millimet from Camden, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Brow Dust Powder February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Mellott from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Okay but not terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Powder February 11, 2018
Reviewer: carol hall from McMinnville, OR United States  
I selected a shade for a blonde. However, what I received is rather too dark. The powder is loose and a bit difficult to control. It is useable, but not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
container size January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nashville, TN United States  
i love the powder but the size of the container is so small and is difficult to " hold on to "  this size is more of sample size . otherwise most pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ash from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I have dark neutral brown hair. This powder is perfect for my brows. Even when my hair looks more black, the powder works. It's going to last a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasting power April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, CA United States  
A very fine silky powder that has just the right amount of cling to last all day. Excellent for filling in and darkening my sparse eyebrows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye brow dust March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  
This is the best I have ever used.  A little goes a long way so it lasts forever.  I even use it for eye shadow in the crease of my eyes.  So natural looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bel from REno, NV United States  
The only thing is that the powder is not coming out of the holes much I have to shake it more and cause it's little container it's hard to do. I like the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to apply July 15, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen schlenz from Linden, VA United States  
I found it difficult to apply. I used an eyebrow brush used for cake eyebrow powder, but it picked up too much and I looked like Groucho Marx. The color 00 seemed way too dark for me as I have silver gray hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyebrow dust May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Scholl from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Love the color. I especially like the inexpensive  samples you offer because it gave me the opportunity to test the product before I purchased the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items