Return to Earths Beauty Eye Liner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle formula July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa knap from Oakville, ON Canada  
I have extremely sensitive eyes. No problem at all with irritation from this eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice color September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bria Aguayo from Norcross, GA United States  
I like this eye liner. I have one in brown. The only complaint is that it is a little too soft. It could be a little darker too but it stays on pretty well and looks pretty. I set it with a similar eye shadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 xenoestogen free July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laura M from VA United States  
I love that it's free of chemicals & xenoestogens just wish it was self sharpening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Greta Stanton from Torrance, CA United States  
I like the way I can easily apply this pencil.  It lasts all day, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Greta Stanton from Torrance, CA United States  
This pencil works great; goes on easily and stays on all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor color, smears, wipes right off. August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy from MURCHISON, TX United States  
I don't like this eye liner at all. The color is sheer looking. I bought black but it's a sheer gray looking color with no intensity at all. It's also kind of waxy and soft, it just wiped right off and doesn't stay put. It also burns my eyes. In the past their eyeliner was great, maybe I got a bad batch. I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little tricky to apply May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
Overall, I really like this and will probably order again.  However, it takes several strokes to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eye liner March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRING VALLEY, CA United States  
Have ordered another brand previous to yours and yours works so well I will be ordering more from you.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I was looking for a non toxic liner pencil in brown. This works and I use it for eyes and eyebrows. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earths Beauty Eye Liner Pencil January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Condon from Wood Dale, IL United States  
been happy with this item for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items