Return to Earths Beauty Mineral Colour Loose Eyeshadow
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t beat this eyeshadow! So good! September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah from Richardson, TX United States  
I tried this eyeshadow after developing allergies to certain coloring agents in eye cosmetics. Um-wow! The colors are beautiful. They go on easily and blend well. And they stay in place. No creasing, fading, or sprinkling onto my cheeks. I don’t have to use an eyelid primer because my eyeshadow looks as good at the end of the day as when first applied. The matte colors are great, and the shimmers are rich and beautiful. I’m 50 years old, and don’t look like a kid with glitter makeup. I have purchased several colors (love them all) but my surprising favorite is the gold one. It looks beautiful alone or with any other color(s).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Theadora Thomas from baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sad August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rebeca Santiago from Bayamon, Bayamon Puerto Rico  
Sadly it gave me eye allergy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice colors July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laura M from VA United States  
It'll do cause it's xeno free but it doesn't go on too smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good colours March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kitty Sanchez from DORAL, FL United States  
Like the tones and way to put it.Thanks for being natural and worry about our health skin..also to give us ways to prove your products..it says much about your interest on helping people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Earths Beauty Mineral Colour November 18, 2015
Reviewer: stacey kresha from Fairfield, CA United States  
I love the colors.  They go on nice and stay on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only eyeshadow I use November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Munster, IN United States  
I have extremely sensitive eyes -- couldn't even use the Bare Minerals products that's how sensitive. These are the only mineral products that I found are truly for those with ultra sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Barb from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This eye shadow works very well for me! It has staying power too! The copper shade is really neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ok July 15, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen schlenz from Linden, VA United States  
I find loose powder very difficult to work with. It left particles under my eyes and upper check bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best eyeshadow August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Geralyn Bomia from Bloomdale, OH United States  
Glides on smoothly, no residue under eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items