Return to Earths Beauty Facial Cream Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's ok July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laura M from VA United States  
Smells like clay which is fine but doesn't cover as well as I'd like. If there's no other xenoestogen free concealer this will have to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great concealer June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denise from Fenton, MO United States  
This product works for my skin type.  I have a light medium cool skin tone and combination skin.  I use this concealer primarily for my under-eye area and around my nose.  It has not caked and stays on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The medium is a bit too light April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Marjorie Margel from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
Interesting item, but too light for my medium skin. I was apprehensive it would be too shiny under my dark circles, but while it does have a sheen before you apply it, that seems to settle down once it is on. Like the ease and smoothness of it. It seems to last over a few hours . Wish it was just a trifle darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Dont received March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kitty Sanchez from DORAL, FL United States  
I exceed prefer samples.. Even though Thanks for being natural and worry about our health skin..also to give us ways to prove your products..it says much about your interest on helping people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Gonzales-Vera from Pflugerville, TX United States  
This is my number one go to product for blemishes and bug bites on my face and chest. It covers and blends wonderfully with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good coverage November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Seaglund from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Could be just a bit creamier for ease in application. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointing concealer March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I like the idea of a natural concealer, but the Earth's Beauty concealer was the wrong color and texture for me. The medium shade would have been too dark, but the lightest shade was far too pale. I found that it caked on dry spots and raised blemishes. I do NOT recommend this concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good coverage November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany B. from Salem, Ohio  
This concealer works very well for me, it gives good coverage without going on heavy and making my skin break out. I use it all over to conceal dark or red spots and I'm pleased with the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 . August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Blank from Blank, NY  
The product works well but the expiration date for one of the ones I ordered was only 2 weeks away from when I received it and the date for the other one was only four months away. It's also been five days but customer service hasn't given me a clear response...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it. July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
It's just the right color, and I love that it's chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items