Return to Earths Beauty All Natural Loose Foundation Powder Plus
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good powder March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Genny from United States  
This is a good powder.  I like the original one better, but this is an awfully good powder, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bisque March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Dunn from Cayce, SC United States  

This is for Earth's Beauty Mineral Colours Foundation Powder in Bisque. This is very fine powder and feels very nice, but Bisque is very white on me and is not good alone. But I use it as a finishing powder since I have not been able to find the Alabaster finishing powder I was using. That is preferable but this is pretty good as a finish, not a base, hence 2 stars. It washes me out as a base. I am fair-skinned but have rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EB face powder plus July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lori from PA United States  
Excellent light finishing powder with sunscreen. A small amount goes a long way. I like the soft bisque.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this product January 18, 2014
Reviewer: John Elliott from Prescott, AZ United States  
It's a fantastic product. Great price here.

The only issue is that I wanted liquid foundation/concealer in the sample, not the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One in a million... March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Allergy prone from MN United States  
With a Titanium allergy this product is truly one in a million. Most suncreen and facial powders/foundations contain Titanium. Goes on evenly, satisfied with coverage.
Really appreciate the entire product ingredient lists of each item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great foundation! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Hodge from Ojai, CA United States  
This makes a great powder foundation. I love how it goes on and looks, and I never feel greasy at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Gonzales-Vera from Pflugerville, TX United States  
The suede is the right shade for my face. It is very light and smooth. Love that it has natural sun screen in it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it! September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Adriana from Evanston, IL United States  
Earths Beauty saved me because they make this loose Face Powder. It is not too fine to set in my wrinkles, it gives me a natural look (but refined and better then "au naturel") and the Zinc oxide still gives me a sun protection of SPF 15! But I love it cos there is no Titanium dioxide, which I am allergic to and it's not easy to find any product without it. I gave it 4 stars cos it's a little challenging to get the color right. I bought Buff (too dark for me) and also I bought Almond (too light ). I will probably mix the two to get it right.

Was this review helpful to you?