Return to Earths Beauty All Natural Holistic Mascara
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays put, no irritation July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Stefanie Bartfield from Fairfield, CT United States  
I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this
mascara doesn’t irritate but stays put with no smudging - much better than other natural mascaras I’ve tried. My new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mascara January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Montrose, CO United States  
I love this mascara. It is waterprooof and natural. No clumping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mascara I've ever used! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy from MURCHISON, TX United States  
I love this mascara! I've tried several natural brands but this is by far my favorite! The color is great, it separates lashes and doesn't clump or flake, makes lashes look longer and fuller! I will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thin February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Lucas from Veneta, OR United States  
This is an ok mascara. Maybe great for those who have thick, dark lashes to begin with, but for those of us with thin and pale lashes, not so much. I’ll use it up, but won’t buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still had allergic reaction July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Cod, MA United States  
I was hoping not to be allergic to this one, but was.  As far as the mascara itself, it seemed to flake a bit, so I will give it average marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earths Beauty All Natural Holistic Mascara January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Condon from Wood Dale, IL United States  
been happy with this item for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Weatherman from Rockville, IN United States  
Can't wear normal mascara because of lanolin allergy. Have gone with naked eyes for years until I found this website. Wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
so far I really like this mascara. It's great to take on a trip in a carry on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky application, light and delicate finish! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Australia  
This mascara is wonderful! It's so hard to find a decent mascara without all the chemicals in it. Earth's Beauty mascara is great if you have sensitive eyes and like a light, natural finish. Mascara usually goes clunky, but this goes on like silk! I had to do two coats to get a full-lashed look, however I like a smokey eye so two coats would not be necessary for a fresh, natural finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earths Beauty All Natural Holistic Mascara May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Condon from Wood Dale, IL United States  
Found it when I became hypersensitive to chemicals & had to find make-up that didn't bother me & have been using it for many years.  Love it!  I recommend your site to many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items