Return to Earths Beauty Original Mineral Loose Foundation Powder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only powder I will use. Love it. January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2018
Reviewer: from Depoe Bay, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best powder on the marketplace. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Genevieve from United States  
Very few ingredients for those of us so sensitive to chemical, including many of the "natural" and "organic" products.  I love this make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best June 11, 2017
Reviewer: K from United States  
Best powder on the market, plus so very few ingredients -- and it doesn't contain titanium dioxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love this powder March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Genny from United States  
Love the list of ingredient NOT in this product.  Love the colors.  This is the best powder for those of us who are sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gen from United States  
I have worn this for years and it is the very, very best I've found for those sensitive to make-up.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
Fell in love with the product from the first moment I put it on my face.  Have used it now for years and years -- it is one of the purest products that I've been able to find -- does not contain titanium dioxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial powder September 21, 2011
Reviewer: janet from michigan  
the matte finish lasts a long time during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial powder September 21, 2011
Reviewer: janet from michigan  
the matte finish lasts a long time during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corrective Not So Corrective January 4, 2011
Reviewer: Shelly  
EB mineral concealer loose powder, in color corrective green -- I have mild rosacea so I need to cover redness, but this didn't seem to stay on well. I have yet to find a powder foundation or concealer that provides enough coverage and lasts past the first few hours of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?