Return to Logona Cosmetics Eye Defining Pencils
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this liner! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Gallagher from WARWICK, RI United States  
This is such a great product!  It's a nice blend between a typical (dry) pencil and one that is more like a lipstick.  I use it every day and am so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wipes off easily, doesn't go on dark enough. May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Marla from Leadville, CO United States  
This is the best vegan liner I've tried so far. It is far from perfect if you like liner that stays on all day and needs no touchup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not tried it July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long beach, CA United States  
Didn't try it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will define your eyes wonderfully February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Roskolnikova from Australia  
I love my eye makeup and wear eyeliner every day so I've used a fair few liners. Logona would have to be one of the nicest liners I've used; the pigment is excellent so it glides on very well... and stays there all day! Really impressed with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logona Eye Pencil May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London  
This is THE most fantastic pencil I have ever used. !!  Tried them all, from all major brands,cheap brands, natural brands, and had never, up until now, found one so good..!!  Plus, it is totally natural and free of chemicals!!

This is a perfect kohl pencil for the inner eye. Very soft to apply .. Just totally fabulous !!  Stays on for a long time too .. !!  

Best find for years .. Try it .. !!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love that Logona black eyeliner pencil September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tauliba A Malik from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This eyeliner pencil is the best I ever use. I love the fact that it goes on so smooyh and looks really black. Thank you for that product Logona!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
stays ok September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren from Santa Fe, NM United States  
applies nicely, eyeliner tends to smear  on my face..this stuff stayed for a few hours..bit eventually smudges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black liner August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Cristin from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
While I love the highly pigmented quality of this liner, it has proven to be a little bit too soft for me.
I live in Florida and summer is in high gear here in August so that may be a factor. I will try it again in the winter to see if it wears better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logonaq Cosmetics Eye Defining Pencil June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Joanne Monte from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
The eyeliner is the same as the lip liner in its qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?