Return to Logona Liquid Foundation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Janice Green from Erie, PA United States  
This foundation is shear yet covers well and gives the appearance of a powdered finish.  The light shade works well on my fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logona April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sonya McMahan from Elkmont, AL United States  
I have acne prone skin and wanted to try the foundation because of the natural ingredients. It has zero coverage. It would work for the person who needs a tint and has good skin. I did not like the smell either kinda smelled like a perfume. I would suggest if you have great skin and need just a tint try the Devita the smell was awesome. I wish it had full coverage I would have kept the Devita.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logona Liquid Foundation June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Geralyn Bomia from Bloomdale, OH United States  
My daughter loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Shaver from Bloomington, IN United States  
Love the smoothness of the foundation.  And,
the best part is that it dries very quickly, so
I can add rough asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logona Liquid Foundation feels great. December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Logona Liquid Foundation feels great. It goes on silky and dries quickly and softly. The coverage is good yet it feels natural. The color (Light Beige 02) is also natural looking. It is neither drying nor greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Tisi from Rock Creek, OH United States  
Color was fine, but when I applied it to my face, it seemed thin and did not apply evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logona Liquid Foundation September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley Holmlund from San Geronimo, CA United States  
I had been using the Logona Liquid Foundation from the tube, as pictured on your web site.  It arrived in a different container and a slightly thinner product than what had been in the tube.  I ordered shade 02, but 03 came instead.  The product is usable, but is the tube form still available?  Thanks, Shirley Holmlund

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless Coverage September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apple Valley, MN United States  
I have used Lagona Foundation for several years.  I love the way it gives coverage without drying or caking.   I don't like a heavy, artificial, made-up look.  This gives coverage that looks natural and feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not enough coverage; smells great! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sabrina Shaw from Houlton, ME United States  
I liked this one best of the 3 I tried, because for one, it smelled awesome!  I just wish it had more coverage - it's quite sheer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
container September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Baker from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I would have preferred the old way of dispensing the foundation in a squeeze tube but I assume that is no longer available.  I have used this product for several years and like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items