Return to Organic Excellence Wild Mint Shampoo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo I've used January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
I love this shampoo and it's conditioner.  They both have a light, pleasant smell and they make my hair shiny and soft.  And the best part, there are no harsh chemicals, which is hard to find in hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
I have never found a shampoo and conditioner dual that works for me (I have very fine hair).  Both products make my hair silky and shiny.  The fragrance is very light and the products are chemical free.  I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Let my hair volume March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kitty Sanchez from DORAL, FL United States  
Its a very natural Geelong and healthy mint sensation however in my case I don't need more volume in my hair so it gives it for the persons that prefer it it will be good.Thanks for being natural and worry about our health skin..also to give us ways to prove your products..it says much about your interest on helping people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
This shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair silky and shiny.  It doesn't have a strong smell, but smells nice and clean.  It doesn't contain any chemicals. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Shampoo February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Pennell from Columbiana, OH United States  
This is the first shampoo I have used in years and did not itch for days. I love it! And my hair feels so clean and smells good too! Thank you for having such a quality product that I can look forward to using!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my hair is so shiny November 18, 2014
Reviewer: makeup guru- Angie from Hanoverton, OH  
I enjoy this shampoo , conditioner and body wash as its so refreshing and invigorating ! This is great for the whole household . The best is that you use less and its helps my budget so instead of every day cleansing my hair its stretched it to every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wanted to love it June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have dry scalp and dry hair.  i think this would be best for oily hair.  love the very light scent.  unfortunately made my scalp itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo for irritated scalp September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Long time customer from OH  
My scalp gets irritated easily and I have tried many shampoo products. Most of them make my scalp feel like it's being suffocated.  This shampoo however makes my scalp feel clean, refreshed. It's not to harsh to use daily as well. I have to shampoo daily to help my scalp feel right, so most shampoo actually is to drying to do that. Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?