Return to 100 Percent Pure Healthy Skin Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 % Pure healthy Skin Foundation April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wrightstown, NJ United States  
Covers well, no allergic reaction for sensitive skin. Love the fact that has an SPF in it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Costello from Wexford, PA  
I love this foundation. I recently tried the Golden peach color because I am tan now, prior to that during the winter months I was using peach bisque. Both colors have worked wonderfully leaving my skin with a beautiful finish. They blend nicely too, I was getting away with using peach bisque for awhile as I got tanner until I got a little too dark and switch to golden peach. I will definitely keep both colors on hand. I also use the peach bisque and golden peach powder over top the foundation. Gives a beautiful polished look that lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Pricey Foundation That's Worth Every Penny! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: RC from Baltimore, MD United States  
FINALLY! A liquid foundation made from healthful, natural ingredients that performs like the best of the big name, chemically-derived products. This liquid foundation is easy to apply & dries to a soft powder finish with a barely-there, silky feel. 100% Pure doesn't offer samples at their own website (really dumb!), so I've been waiting for 2 years to try this product. Thankfully, I just found Be Well Stay Well & they sell samples. I ordered 3, 2 are a bit too light but Toffee is a perfect match. It looked too dark in the pot but once I buffed it on & let it dry, it magically morphed into a tone that matched my skin exactly. Yeah, baby! I prefer creme foundations for fall/winter, but this will be great for med. coverage in the spring/early summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good coverage January 28, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen schlenz from Aberdeen, MD United States  
Goes from a cream to a matte powder finish. The coverage was pretty heavy. The color Peach Bisque was a little too 'yellow' for my cool fair skin though. Glad I bought the sample size first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best foundation ever August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Geralyn Bomia from Bloomdale, OH United States  
I love this foundation.  smooth, not heavy and comes off with little effort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing liquid foundation! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Australia  
This was a beautiful foundation!! The colours are wonderful and it lasted on my skin all day! You need to apply this quickly because once the foundation sets, it doesn't move! This is great because I don't even need to touch my face up with powder during the day. The finish is matte, smooth and just awesome in every way. This is definitely my favourite foundation and is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 Percent Pure Healthy Skin Foundation with Supe June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Geralyn Bomia from Bloomdale, OH United States  
100 Percent Pure Healthy Skin Foundation with Super Fruits SPF 20 Sunscreen is the best foundation I have ever worn.  I am using Peach Bisque.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color, great feel May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elyse from Annapolis, MD United States  
feels soft on the skin and the color is perfect to cover up redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It has great color and natural-looking coverage. I enjoy that it blends well and does not feel heavy on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the concept October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Alves from Morganton, NC United States  
Really wanted to love this product. I did when applying it, but it had a somewhat chalky finish and not the healthy glow I was going for. Used Beautywise foundation lightly applied over it. Powder helped give a better finish than the foundation alone. Will try again because I love, love the ingredients in their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items