Return to 100 Percent Pure Fruit Pigmented Lip Glaze
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Cassopolis, MI United States  
This is nice to wear alone, or inside of a lip liner.  I like the clean look of minimal lip coverage, and this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100 Percent Pure Fruit Pigmented Lip Glaze November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs T from NV United States  
This pigmented lipstick is divine. I have used it for the last several years, and absolutely love it. I am not able to use regular lipstick, so this was an awesome find for me. I have tried 2 different shades and loved them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lip Glaze samples November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased w/ this product. Looking forward to trying more colors. I tried the Fig and  Strawberry colors this time; I believe I will purchase both. I've tried others in the past. I hope this web site will carry samples of other 100 Percent Pure lip products- the cocoa butter lipsticks and pomegranate oil lipsticks please :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northeast United States  
Tried a lot of samples and all their colors are lovely.  Settled on Cabernet.  Doesn't smear onto my teeth and looks great. It's pricey so will have to settle for one tube but very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100 Percent Pure Fruit Pigmented Lip Glaze March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Wiater from manalapan, NJ United States  
I love the lip glazes -- I think Cabernet is my favorite red shade, but I am happy with others I have tried out, as well.  AND, most of all, I am pleased with the non-toxic natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lipstick August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
I have rated this product in the past.  It's hard to find a good color red, but this one is perfect for me.  It goes well with the 100% Pure cream cheek blush.  It would be better if the product was larger in size, for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing lipstick July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long beach, CA United States  
I like the colors and the fact that it is moisturizing and does not dry out the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky and Good for my lips December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Florida  
My lips felt great while applying and afterwards. Pigment is there and doesn't bleed. I thought it would be a little more neutral and lighter but still a super pretty color with rose petal. I'd buy a ton more if they were a little cheaper. But you get what you pay for  they're great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great lip stain December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ramona King from Jackson, KY United States  
This lip stain gives your pout a nice color.  They were long lasting for a lip gloss and didn't feel sticky.  I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: The Savvy Sister from GA United States  
True to color, smells and tastes great with tons of moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items