Return to Real Purity Health Glow Cream Foundation Samples (NEW FORMULA)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cream Foundation February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Mellott from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Very transparent coverage.  Not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 New Product NOT Like Original August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ruthie from Attleboro, MA  
Very sad that Real Purity found it necessary to reformulate this product. I wanted to try it for myself so ordered the sample which I've been using for four days. My first thought as I put it on is I don't like the smell. Second is it doesn't cover as well as the original formula. I could layer it, but that only means I go through it twice as fast! Benefits the company not me. Frustrating. No, maddening that the company ruined a wonderful product with their updated formula. I will probably order one more, but only while I try to find a good replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Miss the old formula :( August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy from MURCHISON, TX United States  
The old formula was awesome, I don't think it needed to be changed. I'm 48 and for the first time in decades I'm having breakouts. Also, the new formula turns orange looking on me, their makeup never has done this in the past with the old formula. I loved the old Real Purity foundation, I loved that it only had about four ingredients, now it has a long list of ingredients. I'm sad to say that after 9 years of using Real Purity foundation, I'll have to find another brand. I won't be recommending it to friends anymore either. As the old saying goes, "if it ain't broke don't fix it".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 New and NOT improved June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sabrina  
This used to be my favorite natural foundation. Yes, it is pricy, but for the -as natural as you can get in a makeup product- it was worth it. The name of the company is "Real Purity" but there is nothing pure about these new ingredients. There was nothing wrong with the old formula. I will NOT be purchasing anything from this company who has obviously sold out.

Customer Service Response: I'm so sorry Sabrina. We are researching companies right now to see how we can obtain a foundation formula that our Real Purity customers will enjoy like their old formula. Please keep in touch with us! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Purity Health Glow Cream Foundation Samples June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
This was a real good sampling to try and I like this product, but will get the next shade darker, based on the sample that I got.  I think it would work best if you have a moisturizer on first and then put the foundation on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 So lightly March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kitty Sanchez from DORAL, FL United States  
I just need a more consistent creamy I cover vitiligo and this don't help me..but it has a delicious way to spread.
Thanks for being natural and worry about our health skin..also to give us ways to prove your products..it says much about your interest on helping people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent March 23, 2016
Reviewer: marianne rosset from brooksville, FL United States  
love this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Foundation August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
This foundation is very light, doesn't look cakey on your face and covers fairly well.  It goes on smoothly and doesn't settle in.  I do have to buy two different colors, Summer Glow and Medium Beige as I couldn't find one color that worked for me.  It is pricey though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very smooth and luminous May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Geralyn Bomia from Bloomdale, OH United States  
I like this foundation because of the lightness and luminous coverage it gives.  Does not feel heavy at  all.  The color startled me at first until I applied it to my face, it blended right in with my tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
Love this foundation.  It feels great on skin and washes off easily.  Coverage is good, but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items