Return to Real Purity Dye Free Gluten Free Lipstick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good lipstick December 6, 2019
Reviewer: MidwestG from Midwest  
I ordered Sunkissed and Tangerine  (am a True Vibrant Spring per Color Alliance in case that's helpful).  The Sunkissed gets worn slightly more than the Tangerine as it adds more color to my face, or I layer the Tangerine on top.  I am re-ordering both colors in a fairly short amount of time.  I  use the Mali Primitive liner with them.  In the winter, I can sometimes use the darker warm Primitive liner, I don't recall the color, maybe Morocco.  I also use the Benecos Coral lipstick but find that it is quite bright and works for my skin tone only when I'm wearing the coral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lipstick February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Mellott from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Average lipstick.  Nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this lipstick September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carole from Modesto, CA United States  
So glad to find a lipstick without Carmen in it; will re-order !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RP lipstick November 6, 2015
Reviewer: happy Seattle customer from Seattle, WA United States  
It is so helpful to be able to order samples of lipstick colors as it is difficult to show colors well on websites. I found two new colors I love with samples, Romantic Red and Passion, and then ordered them confident I'd like them. They are more subtle reds than they sound and look from the samples, lovely colors, and are creamy and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lipstick---Pearl Mocha by Real Purity November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Pettie from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I have enjoyed wearing the lipstick that I ordered from Natural Solutions.  It is a beautiful light shade of lipstick.  The name of it is Pearl Mocha by Real Purity.   It is wonderful that there are companies interested in providing customers with quality products that are natural and chemical free as well as gluten free!  I am so happy that your company provides a place to find a great variety of natural and organic brands.

                     Sincerely,

                                Carolyn Pettie


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color is nice and moisturizing July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long beach, CA United States  
I love this natural , vegan lipstick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lipstick April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Picton, ON Canada  
Nice texture and it lasts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty colors and nice feeling to it.. January 28, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen schlenz from Aberdeen, MD United States  
I love all the sample colors I ordered. Each went on creamy and smooth and the colors were beautiful. Very happy over all with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Red December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ramona King from Jackson, KY United States  
This was a great product.  I only purchased a sample, but will be going back to buy the full tube.  The lipstick is nice, goes on smoothly and lasts.  Its has a very nice color, especially since only natural ingredients are used to give it the color.  I appreciate having the choice to purchase products that are actually good for my skin, instead of loaded with preservatives and artificial colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The shade parfait! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: K Ness from Dallas, TX United States  
I was so impressed with this lipstick! It is very pigmented, almost like a slightly less subtle version of MAC candy yum yum! The consistency is creamier than candy yum yum and it glides on very smooth, with no lumps or anything. It is a very good buy with this price point! I ordered 3 samples and this was my favorite compared to the other two brands. It stays on well too! I can't wait to try more shades from this brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items