Return to Real Purity Gluten-Free Face Powder Compact
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great finishing powder April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shanna Snyder  
Nice, sheer powder, love that it's natural, has minimal ingredients, smells good, light, mild, fresh, clean, faintly fruity and sweet scent. I like the fact that it's pressed, makes it easier to carry and use, and the medium tone works great for me as a finishing powder, helps resist oil break through too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face powder March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRING VALLEY, CA United States  
Need a darker color for myself.    The one I ordered was too light so have not used it much yet .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Translucent pressed powder February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Baird from Denver, CO United States  
This powder is wonderful, it looks like there is no powder on at all, yet it covers some blemishes and certainly takes away the shine. Use with a big brush for best results.
Adds no color to your foundation, it's like magic.  Absolutely great for sensitive skin.
Hand carry it on trips, it breaks apart if you pack it into luggage and it gets rough treatment. Fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jodi Teasley from Oxford, NC United States  
I have used this for years and still love it.  I've tried others that never performed as well.  Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what i was hoping for November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bria Aguayo from Atlanta, GA United States  
Good color. Is a good powder but not enough coverage for any more than touch up or finishing powder. I wanted something to even out my complexion a little for summa use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural powder compact September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy T from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I feel like I have tried them all and Real Purity is the best.  It blends nicely without caking and they have the perfect color for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Purity medium pressed powder February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Potts from Kingman, AZ United States  
I like the powder and the fact it is all natural.  However, I do NOT like the new compact.  It is much wider and difficult to open.  I tried to manuver the powder to the old compact, and the powder broke, leaving me with about 1/4 left!  Now I feel I wasted my money.  Sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Purity Face Powder October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jeannine Cook from Mandeville, LA United States  
Excellent, smooth coverage that lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi from Oxford, NC United States  
This product works superbly and has almost no smell.  It holds up well and is a good setting powder to put on under your makeup.  Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, a little pricey but worth it. September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Hills from Whittier, CA United States  
I'm pretty picky about my compact, because my skin breaks out very easily. This one in nice!! Covers well, looks natural, matches my skin perfectly AND doesn't clog my pores. Absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items