Return to Sante Cosmetics Natural Brow Pencils
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: BK from Ventura, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from MADISON, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this brow pencil September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy T from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I need a brow pencil to fill in my sparse brows. I purchased the blond color which looks a little gray online, but is actually the perfect shade to blend my light/medium brown brows.  It applies easily and smoothly and the attached brush help to feather it so my brows look more natural. The pencil is semi-soft so it applies easily, but also seems to last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brow pencil June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denise from Fenton, MO United States  
I am very satisfied with Sante products.  The brow pencil goes on and stays on well.  It is easy to use and looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good color and easy to use May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I like the color, which is a dark brown, and it goes on easily.  The other end has the rolly brush to brush it through the brow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Wexford, PA  
I ordered this product in brown, I have dark brown hair and this eye brow color looks perfect. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this!! January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from honolulu, HI United States  
It's color is perfect. Goes on smooth, even and blends great. Best of all, it lasts all day and does not run, smear or change color (which I experience with allot of natural products especially) i will not be tring other pencils for brows and will just use this one. I don't even use brow powder anymore,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting, smudge-free and great colour! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Roskolnikova from Australia  
This pencil is fantastic! I use the blonde colour which is the perfect match for my brows. At first I was a little reluctant to purchase it because the blonde colour almost looked grey in the image.... but it's not at all! It's a gorgeous, warm latte colour that stays on all day and doesn't smudge at all (even in this Aussie summer heat!).
This product will last you a long time and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Chung from West Hollywood , CA United States  
This pencil is the best I've used. It doesn't smear and stays on perfectly the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good brow pencil February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from New Jersey  
I'm happy with this eye pencil in the darker shade, although would have liked one shade darker as my brows are almost black.  It blends well, though, and the brush on the other end helps with shaping.  the best thing is that my eyebrows aren't itchy anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items