Return to Suncoat Naturals SugarBased Black Mascara, 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SunCoat Naturals Sugar Based Mascara July 23, 2018
Reviewer: F.L. from Wi  
I really liked this mascara and will order again . It does not sting or Burn my eyes or make them itch. It has a nice look without being overdone . it will clump if you try to put too much on . the trick is getting one good swipe then a follow up and then leaving it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but applicator tends to leak May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I like that it is easy to apply and doesn't clump.  However, the applicator tends to leak so I have to be careful to check my hands after I touch the applicator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not my fav but I'll continue to use it June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from honolulu, HI United States  
It's the only mascara I'm supposed to use because of med reasons. I will say it's much better than I expected and honestly ive used many high end mascaras I don't like as well. I am pleased this is a useable natural ingredient alternative. I do use more coats of this, I would usually use only one. It will clump so make sure it's not completely dry between coats as it seems clumping is less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Have to use a lot. December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clovis, CA United States  
It seemed to be slightly dry, but I just go over my lashes a lot and it's fine. My eyes are no longer irritated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon from NJ United States  
LOVE this mascara!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Chung from West Hollywood , CA United States  
It's light and doesn't elongate or thicken the lashes but it stays on without smearing and gives body to my lashes, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy on-easy off June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like this mascara because it thickens lashes but stays natural looking--you, only better. No irritation at all. It also washes off easily, which I appreciate because I don't want to lose any lashes while trying to remove mascara. Because it washes off easily you should expect it to run if you cry or perspire a lot. It's a trade off my lashes can live with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I Like This October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Okay, so it's a little weird putting it on at first because it's a bit sticky.  Once it goes on it looks nice (meaning natural) and it stays on well.  I'm on my second tube and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kay from Reseda, CA United States  
It's hard to find a mascara that doesn't use chemicals and doesn't use beeswax (which is often from China, where a particular kind of antibiotic is used that can be troublesome).

It's worth it to use this product -- no, it's not like the chemical or beeswax kind of mascara, but it is a good mascara and can be worked with.

And so I give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this mascara September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gen from Connecticut  
This is the one mascara that I've found that I like that doesn't have beeswax in it.  And it doesn't have chemicals.

Most beeswax comes from China apparently, and it is generally filled with toxic antibiotics.  Personally I have allergic reactions to the beeswax on the market nowadays.

So I give this product the best review and thank the company for being on the ball enough to make a good product that's chemical free and beeswax free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items