Return to Suncoat Naturals Liquid Eyeliner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will keep looking :( April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Arthur from Fletcher, NC United States  
Stiff brush, so doesn't flow on, flakes so I will keep looking for something better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usually excellent February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Pankau from Palmyra, VA United States  
I had a hard time with this eyeliner the last time I ordered it and the company said it was due to the liquid freezing in shipping and suncoat was nice enough to reimburse me and send two other ones but again it was sent during freezing temps so doesn't last as long. I have never had a problem with this product and normally its amazing and easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suncoat Naturals Liquid eyeliner September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Patty Nickle from Spokane, WA United States  
I am allergic to every other eyeliner I have tried so I continue to use the Suncoat product even though I am not entirely satisfied with its performance. I have to reapply this eyeliner several times a day because it tends to dry out and flake on my eyelids. At least I am not sensitive to it! Happy about that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long-wearing, GREAT felt tip applicator June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Mitchell from Carlisle, ON Canada  
I was a bit skeptical about this product, as I've had no successful prior experiences with 'natural' liquid eyeliner, but this one was actually really nice! I am very picky about liquid eyeliner applicator tips - many of them have very flimsy, overly-thin felt tip pen tips and they are annoying to apply. This one has a more solid felt tip which is exactly what I was looking for! The colour is great and lasts all day with no transfer. Will purchase this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suncoat liquid eyeliner - black April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
This liquid eyeliner look really great on the eyes.  The black is a very deep shiny black.  The eyeliner doesn't smudge and stays on well during the day.  It is also easy to take off with wet cloth.  I have very sensitive eyes and found that this eyeliner doesn't irritate them at all!  Also, I love that it is 100 percent natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easily applied September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea Pankau from Palmyra, VA United States  
I love this eyeliner, best ingredient list, doesn't flake like others I have tried, stays all day, applies to eye very easily. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback September 5, 2012
Reviewer: r kapoor from rotterdam, zuid-holland Netherlands  
Fast delivery & excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't Last July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
While I love the natural concept of this liner, it doesn't last! Within 10 minutes, the liner near my lashline disappears completely, however leaving the liner ABOVE the lashline still there. It's a very strange look and in order to make it work, I have to go over it with a pencil.

I do have the brown version which I purchased several years ago that doesn't seem to have this problem. I'll continue using it to see if perhaps this problem will go away once the liner dries out a little?

Was this review helpful to you?