Return to Sante Cosmetics Pressed Powder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab December 5, 2018
Reviewer: lisa millimet from camden, ME United States  
Every order and every item i receive from N.S. is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab November 5, 2018
Reviewer: lisa millimet from camden, ME United States  
THE best natural powder. Covers gorgeously and smells even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So hard to find September 10, 2018
Reviewer: christina davis from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The pressed powder arrived quickly and without issue. It's so hard to find this brand these days so I'm glad to have found it here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using for years September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrison, CO United States  
This is the best non toxic pressed powder I have found to date, and have been using it for years.  I hope Sante never stops making it, and I hope National Solutions never stops carrying natural and non toxic products.  I have purchased this product a few times from Natural Solutions.  The product is shipped quickly and arrives in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camden, ME United States  
Fabulous product, subtle color that adds glow but not a 'made up' look, and smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Gallagher from WARWICK, RI United States  
I use a skin care line that lives me very, uh, "dewy."  I don't like to look shiny but I love the way it makes my skin feel.  This powder takes the shine away but leaves my skin feeling awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny  
I love the Sante pressed powder, I have been ordering it for years through Natural Solutions. Yet, I am always disappointed that it arrives in a box filled with styrofoam packing peanuts, which are not biodegradable. I'd love to see the company switch to something more sustainable for packing, since the mission seems to be working towards holistic practices. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurray for Samples! January 4, 2011
Reviewer: Alex  
I love that you offer samples of so many items. I can't wait to try these out and then order the full size of the ones I like best.

Was this review helpful to you?