Return to Sante Cosmetics Soft Creme Foundation Makeup
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sante a wonderful foundation! August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alice Evans from Cumming, GA United States  
I finally found a way to purchase my Sante foundation here in the states! I have tried other foundations and by far, Sante is top quality! It is free of harmful ingredients and I can put it directly on my face without moisturizer if I choose. It is translucent, goes on silky smooth and just helps even out my face tone and gives it a glowing look. As I am a senior it is very important that my foundation does go on smooth and does not show any wrinkles worse than what they are. It truly makes the appearance of my skin feel more youthful and does not feel like I am wearing a mask! Great foundation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A bit sheer November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Seaglund from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Coverage is a bit sheer. A good base for the boozing powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All mine!! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: The Savvy Sister from GA United States  
This is my second bottle of this flawless cream foundation that goes on feathery light! Love that it's made with wholesome ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ethical issues with this product June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne from Ontario, Canada  
I haven't tried this product because it contains squalane - a hydrogenated version of squalene, which is derived from shark liver (unless it is openly identified to be from plant-based sources, which is a much friendlier alternative). The sharks being used for this ingredient are being hunted to near extinction for the beauty industry when there is a perfectly valid plant-based alternative. I don't like that this product proclaims to be 'free of animal testing' yet includes an animal-based ingredient.

CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback. Please let me apologize for not having the source of the squalene posted on the site. The squalane used in these products is made from olive oil. The soft cream foundations remain Vegan and free of animal testing. We hope this clears things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cream foundation December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from farmington hills, MI United States  
I love this makeup.  The cream goes on smoothly and leaves my parched skin looking radiant.  I have terrible eczema in the cold weather and I almost gave up trying to find a foundation that would cover the redness without drying out my skin or further irritating it. I am on 2 days now with no problem and I plan to order full size products(I mix 2 colors) if I continue to have no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A nice, light foundation September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
This foundation went on smooth and stayed on all day. It is a very light coverage foundation, but I found it evened out my skin tone just enough while still looking completely natural. I also liked the light, clean scent, as some foundations can have overpowering fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 light coverage June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
More like a tinted moisturizer than a true foundation.  A slight greasy feel but very nice for aging or dry skin, or for wintertime. Okay for everyday but I have to use something else if I want to correct my uneven skin tones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sante Foundation January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannine Cook from Mandeville, LA United States  
Excellent coverage and very creamy so it goes on smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My heaven! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Becky Cromer from Wedgefield, SC United States  
I love this foundation! I have to use lots of moisturizer and this foundation doesn't seperate! It goes on smooth and you don't have to use a lot for coverage! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sante Foundation #1 September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mandeville, LA United States  
Like the product but it seems to be back ordered regularly.  Doesn't stay on all day either, but when I first put in on in the morning, it looks great - good coverage.  And i love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items