Return to SanoTint Light Sensitive Hair Dye PPD Free Black 71
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair Color June 21, 2017
Reviewer: GEORGE THOMAS from MESQUITE, TX United States  
Good Product. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 anoTint 'Light Natural' Hair Dye PPD Free Black 71 May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Xingyuan Li from Sugar Land, TX United States  
SanoTint 'Light Natural' Hair Dye PPD Free Black 71 is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Multiple Chemical Sensitivity January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu HI  
Make it without Fragrance too!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Run from this product and FAST December 9, 2014
Reviewer: from Pennsylvania  
I spent hours in the hospital over a severe reaction this this dye. No idea how much this is gonna cost me but I have permanent burns and will now have scars on my face neck and scalp forever. I may sue over this. Undecided yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Skin reaction September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leicester UK  
I have used SanoTint, although it is PPD free it still made my skin red and swollen. Hence it is not safe for people with skin allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I stil got swollen and itchy July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Ralston from Deltona, FL United States  
I am allergic to PPD. I decided to try your product. I liked that it covered my grey. But unfortunately I still had an allergic reaction. I need something that has NO PPD,and NO peroxide and yet still covers the grey Any suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Pocahantas from Rialto CA  
I found my self in urgent care on New Years Eve because of a bad skin reaction to PPD, my face swelled up and my left eye was almost closed shut.  I had to research several months and patch test everything before I would try it.  I finally found this product and would recommond it to everyone with or with allergic reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Ivan Rivera from Levittown, NY United States  
After having allergic reaction to hair dyes I researched and found the Sanotint Light Black 71 would be my best alternatives as it does not contain PPD. The staff was extremely helpful with their information on the phone and the internet ordering was easy and delivery extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?